• <div id="62uo0"></div>
  • All Rise Together, Win in 2019

    2019-01-21

    On Jan. 18, 2019, Aolin held the annual meeting at the canteen of the head quarter. The topic was All Rise Together, Win in 2019. This means that we will work together to overcome the difficulties in the coming year.

    董事长祝酒.jpg

    Before the ceremony, the senior leaders of the company made a summary speech, thanking the employees for their contributions to Aolin in the past year, as well as the planning and prospect of the New Year.

    This annual meeting presented the splendid performance, the game and the lucky draw.

    陆总发言.jpg徐总魔术.jpg

    The performances included dance "I am a seaweed", the wonderful magic "Please do not blink when its dark" from Mr. Xu, the wonderful crosstalk "Times in the company", song chorus "I believe", song solo "Meet in the rain".

    游戏.jpg陶总和中奖者合影.jpg

    Everyone spent this wonderful night in laughter and laughter. The old age has already exhibited thousands of brocades, and the new year has entered a hundred feet. I hope that our future will be more brilliant.



    光大彩票-首页 鲨鱼机| 百姓彩网| 好彩1| 天天购彩| 盈彩网| 彩客网| 澳彩网| http://www.hcmbx.com http://www.by-hh.com http://www.szmingzhiyuan.com
    0.0541s

<blockquote id="4ewks"><table id="4ewks"></table></blockquote>
<menu id="4ewks"><center id="4ewks"></center></menu>
  • <code id="4ewks"><optgroup id="4ewks"></optgroup></code>
  • 同心同行 赢战2019

    2019-01-21

    2019年1月18日,奥林公司年会在员工食堂举行,今年的主题为“同心同行赢战2019,寓意大家在新的一年里携手共进,团结一致攻坚克难。

    董事长祝酒.jpg

           开场前公司高层领导们作了总结发言,感谢了员工们在过去的一年中为奥林所做出的贡献,以及对新的一年的规划和展望。此次年会给大家奉上了精彩的表演、游戏还有抽奖环节。

    陆总发言.jpg徐总魔术.jpg

           表演节目有舞蹈串烧《我是一棵海草》 ,徐总精彩的魔术《天黑请不要眨眼》,精彩的相声表演《公司岁月》,歌曲合唱《我相信》,歌曲独唱《相逢在雨中》 ,在表演中还穿插了抽奖和小游戏环节。

    游戏.jpg陶总和中奖者合影.jpg            大家在欢声笑语中度过了这美好的一晚。旧岁已展千重锦,新年再进百尺竿,愿我们奥林未来更加辉煌。

    光大彩票-首页 天天中彩| 极速pk10| 快3下载| 众彩网| 彩吧助手| 幸运28| 分分快三| http://www.syazfw.com http://www.cy1.net.cn http://www.qesoo.cn
    0.3927s